NEWS

WONHO 1st Mini Album SCHEDULE

WONHO 1st Mini Album Part.1 
<Love Synonym>
(#1) Right for Me
SCHEDULE

'LOSING YOU' M/V PRE-RELEASE 

✔ 2020.08.14 1PM (KST/JST)
✔ 2020.08.14 12AM (EST)
✔ 2020.08.13 9PM (PST)